Home > PRESENTATION ppt > Enjoy the life

Enjoy the life

What’s this about?
  • Why do I ride a roller coaster of emotions?
  • How can I help myself when I feel out of control?
  • Why do I sometimes have more trouble than others getting calmed down?
  • Am I OK if I’m angry or upset or sad a lot?
  • How can I stay calm when bad things are happening around me?

Do you know…?

  • why we think the way we do about being stressed and upset?
etc………..
………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
Categories: PRESENTATION ppt
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

